I'm excited to present my latest album - New Journey

This new CD features seven original tunes written when I was on tour in Bangkok, Singapore and Japan. Melodic, straight-ahead jazz with a cool mix of Bebop and Brazilian styles. This is an all-acoustic recording with incredible fidelity, featuring my Chicago rhythm section of Dennis Luxion (piano), Eric Hochberg (bass), and Phil Gratteau (drums). Liner notes by the acclaimed Scott Yanow.

Also available in audiophile LP Vinyl

New Journey LP: $24.95 – $19.95